Print
 

Lori Durden
President

ldurden@ogeecheetech.edu

Karen Mobley

Karen Mobley
Executive Assistant to the President

kmobley@ogeecheetech.edu

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis
Vice President for Technology
&
Institutional Support
jdavis@ogeecheetech.edu

 

Michelle Davis
Vice President for
College Advancement
mdavis@ogeecheetech.edu

Ryan Foley

Dr. Ryan Foley
Executive Vice President for
Academic and Student Affairs

rfoley@ogeecheetech.edu

Eyvonne Hart

Eyvonne Hart
Vice President for Administration
ehart@ogeecheetech.edu
Jan MooreJan Moore
Vice President for
Economic Development
jmoore@ogeecheetech.edu

Brandy Taylor

Brandy Taylor
Vice President for
Institutional Effectiveness
btaylor@ogeecheetech.edu