New Local Board Members Sworn In
Ogeechee Technical College

Pictured above, left to right, are Bobby Smith, the Honorable Michael Muldrew, Ben Ross, and Carolyn Ethridge. Smith, Ross, and Ethridge, were recently sworn in by Judge Muldrew as members of the Local Board of Directors for Ogeechee Technical College.


Contact Information

Barry Turner
Vice President for College Advancement
Phone: 912.681.5500 | Email:

Live Chat Software