Contact Admissions
Ogeechee Technical College

Office of Admissions
One Joseph E.  Kennedy Blvd.   |   Statesboro, Georgia 30458
912.688.6994   |   Toll Free: 800.646.1316   |   Fax: 912.486.7413
  |   enrollmentservices@ogeecheetech.edu


 

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Molly Bickerton

Director for Admissions

mbickerton@ogeecheetech.edu

912.871.1600

Hannah-Joy Bray

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

hbray@ogeecheetech.edu

912.871.1608

Ann Hester

Student Affairs Assistant - Admissions

ahester@ogeecheetech.edu

912.871.1714

Shenavian Holloway

Student Affairs Assistant - Admissions

sholloway@ogeecheetech.edu

912.688.6942

Sheila Jenkins

Receptionist/Student Affairs Assistant

sjenkins@ogeecheetech.edu

912.681.5500

Jamie Williams

Student Affairs Assistant - Admissions

jwilliams@ogeecheetech.edu

912.688.6994

Kim Williamson Student Affairs Assistant - Admissions

kwilliamson@ogeecheetech.edu

912.688.6934

 

 

 

Live Chat Software