Ogeechee Technical College

 

 

Dr. Dawn Cartee

Dr. Dawn Cartee
President
dcartee@ogeecheetech.edu

 

 

Karen Mobley

Karen Mobley
Executive Assistant to the President

kmobley@ogeecheetech.edu

 

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis
Vice President for Technology
&
Institutional Support
jdavis@ogeecheetech.edu

 

 


Lori Durden

Lori Durden
Vice President for
Economic Development
ldurden@ogeecheetech.edu


Ryan Foley

Dr. Ryan Foley
Vice President for Student Affairs

rfoley@ogeecheetech.edu


Eyvonne Hart

Eyvonne Hart
Vice President for Administration
ehart@ogeecheetech.edu

 



Charlene Lamar

Dr. Charlene Lamar
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

clamar@ogeecheetech.edu


 

Brandy Taylor

BRANDY TAYLOR
Vice President for
Institutional Effectiveness

btaylor@ogeecheetech.edu

Barry Turner

Barry Turner
Vice President for
College Advancement

bturner@ogeecheetech.edu