Ogeechee Technical College

 

 

Lori Durden
President

ldurden@ogeecheetech.edu

Karen Mobley

Karen Mobley
Executive Assistant to the President

kmobley@ogeecheetech.edu

 

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis
Vice President for Technology
&
Institutional Support
jdavis@ogeecheetech.edu

 

 

Ryan Foley

Dr. Ryan Foley
Vice President for Student Affairs
rfoley@ogeecheetech.edu

Eyvonne Hart

Eyvonne Hart
Vice President for Administration
ehart@ogeecheetech.edu

Charlene Lamar

Dr. Charlene Lamar
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
clamar@ogeecheetech.edu

 

Jan MooreJan Moore
Vice President for
Economic Development
jmoore@ogeecheetech.edu

 

Brandy Taylor

Brandy Taylor
Vice President for
Institutional Effectiveness
btaylor@ogeecheetech.edu

Barry Turner

Barry Turner
Vice President for
College Advancement

bturner@ogeecheetech.edu


 

 
 


 

 
Live Chat Software