Board of Trustees

OTC Foundation

Evan Brower (President)
Branch Manager of Tire Distributors Of Georgia

Jenny Starling Foss (Vice President)
Editor of Statesboro Magazine

Chad Avret (Treasurer)
Commercial Banker for Morris Bank
Lagina Evans (Secretary)

CEO for Optim Medical Center – Screven

Adam Kennedy (Past President)
Executive Director for Claxton-Evans County Economic Development Authority
Ken Austin  

Market President for Queensborough National Bank, Sylvania

Holly Durrence
CEO of Evans Regional College and Career Academy

Joel Hanner
Statesboro Area Manager for Georgia Power Company
Marty Holder

Educator, Bulloch County Schools
Dr. Diane Holland

Retired Educator Evans County

John Scott
CEO for Bulloch Solutions